MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Will Harris
ERA S K
1.74 0 11
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 249
Position: RPBorn: 8/28/1984 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Rockies (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 25 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Will Harris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Tuesday. Harris struck out two, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Will Harris allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-1 on Sunday. Harris struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Will Harris allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Tuesday. Harris struck out two, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Will Harris fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Saturday. Harris struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Will Harris allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Friday. Harris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Will Harris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-8 on Wednesday. Harris struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Will Harris walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Sunday. Harris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Will Harris walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the San Diego Padres 1-0 on Saturday. Harris struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Will Harris allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-6 on Tuesday. Harris struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Will Harris allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-1 on Monday. Harris struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Will Harris did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 9-3 on Saturday. Harris struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Col 1 1 0 - 0 20 0 0 17.2 27 18 16 3 6 1 19 1.87 8.15
2013 Ari 4 1 0 - 1 61 0 0 52.2 50 17 17 3 15 1 53 1.23 2.91
2014 Ari 0 3 0 - 1 29 0 0 29.0 27 14 14 3 9 2 35 1.24 4.34
2015 Hou 5 5 2 - 6 68 0 0 71.0 42 18 15 8 22 1 68 0.90 1.90
2016 Hou 1 2 12 - 15 66 0 0 64.0 52 17 16 3 15 1 69 1.05 2.25
2017 Hou 3 2 2 - 4 46 0 0 45.1 37 15 15 7 7 0 52 0.97 2.98
2018 Hou 0 1 0 - 0 11 0 0 10.1 9 2 2 0 4 1 11 1.26 1.74
Career 14 15 16 - 27 301 0 0 290.0 244 101 95 27 78 7 307 1.11 2.95

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Hou 68 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 301 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2015 Hou Total 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 8 5 4 0 0 0 2 12.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.0 8 5 4 0 0 0 2 18.00
2017 Hou Total 0 0 0 - 1 6 0 0 4.0 6 1 1 1 1 0 3 1.93
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 2 1 1 1 1 0 1 6.75
    WS 0 0 0 - 1 3 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 0 1 0 - 1 10 0 0 7.0 14 6 5 1 1 0 5 6.43


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Curveball 48 84 80 82 31.58
Cut Fastball 104 95 89 91.6 68.42

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.