MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
John Brebbia
ERA S K
0.00 0 3
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 5/30/1990 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 30th Round by Yankees (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-John Brebbia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 13-4 on Thursday. Brebbia struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-John Brebbia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Sunday. Brebbia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 StL 0 0 0 - 1 50 0 0 51.2 37 15 14 8 11 3 51 0.93 2.44
2018 StL 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 1 52 0 0 53.2 37 15 14 8 11 3 54 0.89 2.35

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 50 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 52 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 18 97 94 95.5 60
Slider 12 85 79 82.2 40

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.