MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Kyle Farmer
AVG HR RBI
.222 0 3
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 214
Position: CBorn: 8/17/1990 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 25 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Apr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 ET6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 7-3. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 10-3. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Oakland Athletics 16-6. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 9-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 5-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD 20 20 1 6 1 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .300 .300 .350
2018 LAD 13 27 0 6 2 0 0 3 2 6 0 0 .222 .300 .296
Career 33 47 1 12 3 0 0 5 2 9 0 0 .255 .300 .319

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD Total 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.