MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Greg Garcia
AVG HR RBI
.308 2 6
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: 3BBorn: 8/8/1989 Birthplace: El Cajon, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 7th Round by Cardinals (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 24 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Greg Garcia went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 6-5. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Greg Garcia went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. Garcia scored once. He ended the game with a .320 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Greg Garcia went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Apr. 15 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Greg Garcia went 0 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. Garcia scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Greg Garcia went 3 for 4 with a double, two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. The homers were his first and second of the season. Garcia scored three times. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Greg Garcia went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 13-4. Garcia scored once. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Greg Garcia went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. Garcia scored once. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 11 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Greg Garcia went 2 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Greg Garcia went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Greg Garcia went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Greg Garcia went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Greg Garcia went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 2 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Greg Garcia went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Greg Garcia went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 5-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Greg Garcia went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 StL 14 14 2 2 1 0 0 1 1 6 0 0 .143 .333 .214
2015 StL 49 75 7 18 5 0 2 4 10 12 0 0 .240 .337 .387
2016 StL 99 214 33 59 11 0 3 17 38 50 1 1 .276 .393 .369
2017 StL 133 241 27 61 9 2 2 20 37 64 2 1 .253 .365 .332
2018 StL 17 26 7 8 3 0 2 6 4 7 0 0 .308 .400 .654
Career 312 570 76 148 29 2 9 48 90 139 3 2 .260 .373 .365

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 StL Total 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.