MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Chicago White Sox (33-62)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ Tex 10-5 29-54 R. Lopez C. Hamels J. Soria  22,684
Mon. 2 @ Cin 3-5 29-55 D. Floro C. Volstad R. Iglesias  16,727
Tue. 3 @ Cin 12-8 30-55 H. Santiago J. Stephens    22,742
Wed. 4 @ Cin 4-7 30-56 S. Romano D. Covey J. Hughes  24,442
Thu. 5 @ Hou 3-4 30-57 J. Smith J. Soria    34,955
Fri. 6 @ Hou 4-11 30-58 L. McCullers Jr. R. Lopez B. Peacock  38,153
Sat. 7 @ Hou 6-12 30-59 C. Morton J. Shields    39,568
Sun. 8 @ Hou 1-2 30-60 D. Keuchel L. Giolito H. Rondon  41,654
Tue. 10 StL 2-14 30-61 M. Mikolas D. Covey    23,245
Wed. 11 StL 4-0 31-61 C. Rodon L. Weaver J. Soria  26,319
Fri. 13 KC 9-6 32-61 J. Shields B. Keller J. Soria  19,361
Sat. 14 KC 0-5 32-62 D. Duffy R. Lopez    20,159
Sun. 15 KC 10-1 33-62 L. Giolito B. Smith    23,434
Date Opp Time TVWhite Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 20 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  WGN/RTNW J. Shields (4-10) W. LeBlanc (5-1)
Sat. 21 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  NSCH/RTNW D. Covey (3-5) F. Hernández (8-7)
Sun. 22 at Sea 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  WGN/RTNW R. López (4-7) M. Gonzales (10-5)
Mon. 23 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSC+/FSW L. Giolito (6-8)
Tue. 24 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCH/FSW C. Rodón (2-3)
Wed. 25 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCH/FSW J. Shields (4-10)
Thu. 26 at LAA 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  WGN/FSW D. Covey (3-5)
Fri. 27 vs. Tor 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSC+/RSN R. López (4-7) M. Stroman (2-7)
Sat. 28 vs. Tor 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/RSN  
Sun. 29 vs. Tor 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCH/RSN  
Tue. 31 vs. KC 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/FSKC  
Last updated Jul. 18, 1:19 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.