MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Minnesota Twins (44-50)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ ChC 10-11 35-45 J. Lester L. Lynn B. Morrow  40,051
Mon. 2 @ Mil 5-6 35-46 C. Knebel Z. Littell    31,353
Tue. 3 @ Mil 0-2 35-47 J. Guerra J. Odorizzi C. Knebel  32,375
Wed. 4 @ Mil 2-3 35-48 J. Jeffress J. Berrios C. Knebel  36,700
Thu. 5 Bal 5-2 36-48 A. Slegers A. Cashner F. Rodney  22,895
Fri. 6 Bal 6-2 37-48 L. Lynn D. Bundy    27,570
Sat. 7 Bal 5-4 38-48 K. Gibson M. Castro F. Rodney  25,974
Sun. 8 Bal 10-1 39-48 J. Odorizzi A. Cobb    22,557
Mon. 9 KC 3-1 40-48 J. Berrios T. Hill F. Rodney  20,199
Tue. 10 KC 4-9 40-49 B. Flynn A. Slegers    27,551
Wed. 11 KC 8-5 41-49 L. Lynn G. Sparkman    26,708
Thu. 12 TB 5-1 42-49 K. Gibson B. Snell F. Rodney  25,281
Fri. 13 TB 11-8 43-49 T. Hildenberger N. Eovaldi    28,756
Sat. 14 TB 6-19 43-50 J. Schultz Z. Duke    25,094
Sun. 15 TB 11-7 44-50 A. Busenitz M. Andriese    25,561
Date Opp Time TVTwins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 20 at KC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSN K. Gibson (4-6) D. Duffy (5-8)
Sat. 21 at KC 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSN L. Lynn (7-7) J. Junis (5-10)
Sun. 22 at KC 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSN J. Odorizzi (4-6) B. Keller (2-4)
Mon. 23 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSN/RSN M. Estrada (4-7)
Tue. 24 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSN/RSN R. Borucki (0-1)
Wed. 25 at Tor 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  FSN/RSN K. Gibson (4-6) S. Gaviglio (2-3)
Thu. 26 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSN L. Lynn (7-7) B. Johnson (1-2)
Fri. 27 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSN J. Odorizzi (4-6) C. Sale (10-4)
Sat. 28 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSN  
Sun. 29 at Bos 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NESN/FSN  
Mon. 30 vs. Cle 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  STOh/FSN  
Tue. 31 vs. Cle 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  STOh/FSN  
Last updated Jul. 17, 5:39 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.